Monday, November 7, 2011

2011 Anipal Academy Awards Photo & Video Schedule

2011 Anipal Academy Awards
Photo & Video Ceremony
Sunday, November 13th, 2011

Twitter Hastags:
#AAAC for ceremony/on stage tweets
#nipclub for audience/backstage tweets

10am PT (1pm ET) (6pm GMT)
Red Carpet Arrivals & Lounge:
Bar, hors d'oeuvres & screening room of nominated photos & videos

11am PT (2pm ET) (7pm GMT)
Photo Awards 
Honorary Award 
BlogPaws commercial break

12pm PT (3pm ET) (8pm GMT)
Video Awards

1pm PT   (4pm ET) (9pm GMT)

Press Photos (winners on the Step & Repeat) & After Pawty

BlogPaws Lounge & Screening Room 

Once you’ve walked the red carpet or otherwise arrived, you may go inside to socialize, sample the hors d’oeuvres (noms) at our beautiful brunch buffet, or have a drink in the BlogPaws Lounge. You may view all the nominated photos and videos in the Screening Room, or find your seats in the AAA Theatre.  There is also a Gift Shop, a BlogPaws Discounted Registration Table and a Donation Table, just outside the Lounge. Restrooms are beside the Screening Room    

Enjoy the show!


  1. Question: If you are a nominee who does not win in his category; are you still invited to the after pawty? Will there be any photo opps for nominees in a specific category?
    Tthank you!